Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Cuba. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bella Cuba

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bella Cuba and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smonsreal 5 months ago

21. Vaca Frita - Grilled Flank Steak

Vaca Frita está Deliciosa la mejor que he probado la yuca frita esta riquisima tambien, bueno en fin todo 🤤🤤 y la atención del staff increible que te dan ganas de regresar!!!!! Lo recomiendo!!!

Kjsmith419 5 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

Ummm, this place is so amazing. First off, just stepping in made me feel happier - the place is lively and quaint and full of life; the waiters and everyone there are friendly and fun! Just a great atmosphere. And then there's food - I had the pollo asado and I swear from the first bite I thought it was magic it was sooooo friggin good! Just looks like your standard plate of chicken rice and beans.....but somehow it is so much more. I literally think about this meal sometimes just like 'wow. That was so good.'

Edithmarquez83 6 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This is by far one of my favorite meals!! The chicken is ridiculously juicy, perfectly roasted, the mojo sauce with onion is out of this world, y el platano?! Just makes it better (yes thats possible). And i have NEVER had bad service here, always attentive and very very nice staff!

Annnn 7 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

The food was amazing, and the service was terrific! The servers were quick to refill our drinks and give us a new basket of bread! (Which was SO GOOD!!!) My son had eaten there many times, but it was my first time there. It lived up to the hype for sure!!!

Knopf 7 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This plate is the one that draws me back to this restaurant. Somehow they take chicken, which you've probably have eaten many times, and make a fantastically unique dish flush with the taste of garlic and lemon. Its heaven. Eat here.

Rlowe 7 months ago

16. Bistec Picado - Chopped Steak

Hello, My wife, 10 year old daughter and I had lunch today at Bella Cuba. Though they were extremely busy, they treated us like we were the only patrons in the restaurant. Asking if we needed anything and letting us know that it would only be a few minutes. We told them there was going to be six total (3 children). We thought they were going to make us wait for one of the large parties to leave but instead, they immediately started putting tables from different parts of the restaurant together to accommodate us, so we wouldn't have to wait long. By the way, while we were waiting the few minutes that we did, I witnessed the manager ask a couple who were just seated by the wall, if they would like to move to the table that had just become available by the window. That made them very happy. After our waiter, Sergio, and a very nice waitress went to the trouble of putting the tables together and placing the settings, then bringing us all drinks; our friend and her daughters showed up and said, "we have to eat outside because I brought my dog!!" I was not happy and I think Sergio could sense it; so, he immediately called for assistance and with a smile, (no kidding) they both, very quickly, went outside and set up a table for us and brought out cushion chairs from inside so we didn't have to sit on steel chairs. What was most impressive is how patient Sergio was with our Friends antics and eccentricities!!! Oh yeah!! I almost forgot. The food was absolutely awesome!!! Thank you Sergio and Bella Cuba for treating us like family!!! My family will definitely be back!! Rick

Njordy156 7 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

This is my favorite restaurant, the costumer service is amazing. I have celebrated my birthday here for two years now, and will continue to do so. I have brought many of my friends here for the first time, and they LOVE the food, everyone LOVES their Ropa Vieja! This has became our hang out spot. Every-time we go we try something different, and the food has never failed us. Everything taste amazing! Employees are super respectful and they are always making sure you have everything you need. The wait time is never long, to get a table and to get your food. This has been the best Cuban food I've tried around the area. I 100% recommended this spot to anyone who wants a good, safe environment and amazing food.

Glowoftheson 8 months ago

9. Arroz con Pollo Cubano - Chicken and Yellow Rice

I've been enjoying this beautiful oasis of culture, tradition, music, and food! I have ordered: empanadas, papas rellenas, and two types of chicken. BBQ and The garlic butter lemon roasted chicken loaded with onions on top. All those plates are delicious and the rice and beans are devine! I havent ordered drinks yet, but I think this place is the right ambiance for it! I enjoy the staff as well as they are all very professional and amicable. My favorite Cuban spot! Thank you!!!

Tristanl1997 8 months ago

1. Lechon Asado - Roasted Pork

After moving here from Miami, I didn't think I'd find any sort of Cuban food. However, the lechon asado at Bella Cuba is better than any that I've had in Miami.

Taimiacm 9 months ago

34. Arroz Amarillo Con Camarones

Everything is GOOOOOOOD The best in town

Cynthicastellanos 9 months ago

10. Bistec de Palomilla - Top Sirloin Steak

I absolutely love this dish. For an extra bit of flavor sprinkle some lemon on top. We always come here for special occasions and recommend this restaurant when someone is looking for authentic Cuban cuisine.

Walter 10 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

Great dish. I will come back for it. Delicious!

Urubiel 10 months ago

26. Picadillo - Ground Beef

Nothing says Cuban to me like Picadillo. Savory ground meat with stewed for hours taste. The earthiness of bay leaf flavor pairs perfectly with sweet plantains, rice and beans. I've tried picadillos at every Cuban restaurant I go to but Bella Cuba's is still my favorite.

Lcmerring 11 months ago

Croquetas de Jamon

Love,love the food here! Staff is lovely as well.

Miriamcardona10 11 months ago

1. Lechon Asado - Roasted Pork

I love this place! Authentic Cuban food at great prices. Servers are very attentive with good knowledge of the menu. A must try when shopping this holiday season in South Coast Plaza.

Codyc320 12 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This dish was delicious in every way the presentation the TASTE! Just perfectly seasoned and great and fulling. The price was fair and the serving size was more than adequate.

Winzhima about 1 year ago

27. Vegetarian Special

I LOVE the Vegetarian Special. It comes with Yucca and Plantain which fill you up and taste oh so good. The onions make the dish in my opinion - I always order extra. The bread at Bella Cuba is my weakness.

Laurenzilly about 1 year ago

Yuca Con Mojo - Steamed Yucca

Delicious. I order this every time I eat in or get delivery. Cooked perfectly.

Ibmac09 about 1 year ago

2. Macitas de Puerco Fritas - Fried Pork Chunks

It was delicious and moist. Loved it!!!

Missamydanielle over 1 year ago

14. Rabo Encendido - Sauteed Oxtail

I gotta say this truly is our family's favorite place to come together. It's always such a pleasure. And the Rabo Encendido is simply amazing, Oh my goodness it's so flavorful & tender. Just melts in your mouth. A must Cuban try!

Insurgentc2 5 months ago

1. Lechon Asado - Roasted Pork

Wow, this one is the best! Super juicy pork with excellent flavor! I always get this and have a little left for later because it's a nice amount! Love this place!!

Jennifercho0313 5 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This chicken is the made of the happiest memories. I close my eyes and I can faintly smell and taste this delicious,juicy,lemony chicken. I miss you. I'll come back soon. I promise.

Sanchez 6 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

Literally the best ropa vieja and empanadas. Food and service are always great. The Picadillo is also to die for.

Annknopf 7 months ago

Ensalada de Tomate - Tomato Salad

Now this may just look like tomatos on a plate. but the onion rings add a texture my mouth cannot comprehend. The waiter was very nice when I ordered this plate. I will be coming back again for this groundbreaking meal.

Profant 7 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This dish had the perfect balance of flavors with a very generous portion of food. The Mojo sauce is delicious and pairs perfectly with the chicken, onions and rice. Absolutely recommend ordering it.

Truenglishdesigns 7 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

Amazing flavors brings me back to Havana

Annette 7 months ago

18. Bistec Empanizado - Breaded Steak

Deeeeeeelicious 👌😋

Lindamanneh1 8 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

The most incredible flavor in every delicious bite!

Jflores714 8 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This is always my go to choice when i come to bella cuba restaurant. from the sauces to the seasoning its perfecto!. The side of rice of beans are an amazing partner to enjoy that muy delicioso pollo asado. I also recommend their Sangria if you are in the mood for a nice drink.

Taimacynane 9 months ago

Tamales - Corn made Tamales (2)

Everything is so good. We always go to eat at Bella Cuba, it is the best Cuban Restaurant around here ❤

Gcnik73 10 months ago

Tostones de Platanos Verdes - Green Plantains

We have been to this restaurant many times. We absolutely live the Lechon but my all time favorite is the tostones de platano. I could wat those everyday all day long. I can only find these tasty morsels at my moms house or at Bella Cuba...yummmm

Luzg127 10 months ago

14. Rabo Encendido - Sauteed Oxtail

Meat from Rabo Encendido fell from the bone. Delicious!

Luiwee3007 10 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This plate has a third side which gives a great series of tastes and textures to keep your palette entertained and your appetite in the rear view mirror.

Microsealofsocal 11 months ago

21. Vaca Frita - Grilled Flank Steak

My favorite dish along with the empanadas !!! I grew up in a Cuban community Reminds me of my friends families "Cuban Home Cooking"

Jonathanestrada0212 11 months ago

10. Bistec de Palomilla - Top Sirloin Steak

wow...just wow

Mayroth 12 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

My ALL TIME FAVORITE CUBAN DISH at Bella Cuba. Chicken is always so juicy and flavorful. The side of plantains adds a very nice touch to the dish. I like that you have the option of ordering as Lunch and/or Entrée portions. Muy Delicioso!!

Laurenzilly about 1 year ago

21. Vaca Frita - Grilled Flank Steak

Delicious. Cooked perfectly, the onions on top, brings me back to Cuba. I can't order anything else because this dish is SO GOOD.

Mv1000r about 1 year ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

I have to say that this is some good Cuban food, Being from Cuba I am very very picky I cook all theses dishes at home but when not in the mood to cook this is the place to go its real authentic Cuban food not that imitation stuff that you see down the street. I have to give this place 100 points across the board

Al61 over 1 year ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

to go there the first time it was very delicious and been telling my nurses and my dr. from dialysis that the food was excellent that they should go there. will try something different next time .loved ur food bella cuba until next time.

Selly over 1 year ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

I love Bella Cuba! All the food is amazing and super tasty! The lechon asado and the garlic chicken is the greatest! Their soups, appetizers and dishes are a full of flavor and are made perfectly!Everything on the menu is to die for! Not to forget the sangria is hands down the best sangria in town, not to mention super affordable for a pitcher! My family and I love Bella Cuba we have celebrated birthdays there and we will continue to do so. Last but not least, their costumer service is the best. Waiters all always polite and very friendly. Each and every waiter is always asking if you need anything and are always providing professional service. -Just by writing this review, I'm already craving their Bomb warm garlic bread! Yummy😋 Thanks, Selly Gonsalez



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA