Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Cuba. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bella Cuba

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bella Cuba and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Warmspirit1557 5 months ago

27. Vegetarian Special

I haven't eaten at Bella Cuba in a long time because I always ordered the garlic chicken and I stopped eating chicken. I have been craving mojo sauce so I was in the neighborhood and decided to get the vegetarian special. It was sooo good and I am sooo full (and I still have a little bit of leftovers). I give the food a 10. However, the packaging fails because it is harmful to the environment and the human body. Hot food served in styrofoam is a bad idea and would prevent me from eating here. A short term solution is to line the styrofoam with aluminum foil. I would love for the styrofoam to be replaced with biodegradable containers.

Aandra222 6 months ago

21. Vaca Frita - Grilled Flank Steak

Excelent food! Bella Cuba is my favorite place to eat raelly, really, really good cuban food.

Steven 6 months ago

21. Vaca Frita - Grilled Flank Steak

Also had the Pollo Asado. We love the food there, and actually posted a video of our experience. You are free to use it on your page if you want, or just to check it out and see what you think! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tzihUW-9AcY

Jmwssmw19 6 months ago

7. Bistec de Pollo Empanizado - Breaded Chicken Steak

Great chicken! This is not overly breaded, and has great flavor as well!!! We cut this up and mix it with the rice and beans, delicious 😋

Pgordon9776 6 months ago

15. Chilindron De Cordero - Sauteed Lamb

The lamb and sauce was fantastic. Lamb was so tender it fell apart but it was extremely flavorful too. Definitely recommend.

Vanessad 6 months ago

38. Bella Cuba's Arroz Frito - Fried Rice Special

I am not familiar with the Cuban cuisine, so I went with a dish that I have ordered from Asian restaurants. The Fried Rice was delicious! Definitely an experience with a few appetizers ordered as well. I recommend this restaurant!

Rpetit 6 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

Every time I come now I get the chicken! Everything is great but I absolutely love the flavors! Coming from the east coast and growing up around Cubans, Puerto Rican's and Dominicans, the flavors are super familiar and comforting. My family and I eat here often and and always recommend Bella Cuba to family and friends! It's always great and I like to share! I also did a Yelp review. Try everything on the menu at least once!

Yolanda 6 months ago

Beef Stew

love it

Jmwssmw19 6 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

I always love getting the Ropa Vieja! The flavors are outstanding and veges are tender. The sauce is great on the rice as well! Thank you for always having a consistent flavor with your dishes.

Zeraedesign 6 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

Yum one of the best chickens juicy. Thank you for making your food authentic.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA