Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Cuba. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gcnik73 about 1 month ago

Tostones de Platanos Verdes - Green Plantains

We have been to this restaurant many times. We absolutely live the Lechon but my all time favorite is the tostones de platano. I could wat those everyday all day long. I can only find these tasty morsels at my moms house or at Bella Cuba...yummmm

Luzg127 about 2 months ago

14. Rabo Encendido - Sauteed Oxtail

Meat from Rabo Encendido fell from the bone. Delicious!

Luiwee3007 2 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This plate has a third side which gives a great series of tastes and textures to keep your palette entertained and your appetite in the rear view mirror.

Microsealofsocal 2 months ago

21. Vaca Frita - Grilled Flank Steak

My favorite dish along with the empanadas !!! I grew up in a Cuban community Reminds me of my friends families "Cuban Home Cooking"

Jonathanestrada0212 3 months ago

10. Bistec de Palomilla - Top Sirloin Steak

wow...just wow

Mayroth 4 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

My ALL TIME FAVORITE CUBAN DISH at Bella Cuba. Chicken is always so juicy and flavorful. The side of plantains adds a very nice touch to the dish. I like that you have the option of ordering as Lunch and/or Entrée portions. Muy Delicioso!!

Laurenzilly 5 months ago

21. Vaca Frita - Grilled Flank Steak

Delicious. Cooked perfectly, the onions on top, brings me back to Cuba. I can't order anything else because this dish is SO GOOD.

Mv1000r 5 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

I have to say that this is some good Cuban food, Being from Cuba I am very very picky I cook all theses dishes at home but when not in the mood to cook this is the place to go its real authentic Cuban food not that imitation stuff that you see down the street. I have to give this place 100 points across the board

Al61 7 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

to go there the first time it was very delicious and been telling my nurses and my dr. from dialysis that the food was excellent that they should go there. will try something different next time .loved ur food bella cuba until next time.

Selly 7 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

I love Bella Cuba! All the food is amazing and super tasty! The lechon asado and the garlic chicken is the greatest! Their soups, appetizers and dishes are a full of flavor and are made perfectly!Everything on the menu is to die for! Not to forget the sangria is hands down the best sangria in town, not to mention super affordable for a pitcher! My family and I love Bella Cuba we have celebrated birthdays there and we will continue to do so. Last but not least, their costumer service is the best. Waiters all always polite and very friendly. Each and every waiter is always asking if you need anything and are always providing professional service. -Just by writing this review, I'm already craving their Bomb warm garlic bread! Yummy😋 Thanks, Selly Gonsalez

Orfeame 8 months ago

4. Chuletas de Puerco - Grilled Pork Chops

Hands down the best Cuban and comfort food In the OC! Their pork chops are to die for! I come here at least once a month to try a new dish. If I could afford it I'd come everyday!!! Their mojo is delicious and the rice and beans I can't even explain. You must try for your self. And let me tell you about their delicious buttery bread!!! It is heaven on earth. The pork chops are my fave but I have also tried their famous chicken and it's to die for! They ropa Vieja is the best and so is their carne con papas, their steak and vegetarian plate is amazing cuz some days I don't want to eat meat and they have the best yucca! I love this place!!

Walter about 2 months ago

20. Ropa Vieja - Shredded Beef

Great dish. I will come back for it. Delicious!

Urubiel about 2 months ago

26. Picadillo - Ground Beef

Nothing says Cuban to me like Picadillo. Savory ground meat with stewed for hours taste. The earthiness of bay leaf flavor pairs perfectly with sweet plantains, rice and beans. I've tried picadillos at every Cuban restaurant I go to but Bella Cuba's is still my favorite.

Lcmerring 2 months ago

Croquetas de Jamon

Love,love the food here! Staff is lovely as well.

Miriamcardona10 3 months ago

1. Lechon Asado - Roasted Pork

I love this place! Authentic Cuban food at great prices. Servers are very attentive with good knowledge of the menu. A must try when shopping this holiday season in South Coast Plaza.

Codyc320 3 months ago

6. Pollo Asado - Roasted Garlic Chicken

This dish was delicious in every way the presentation the TASTE! Just perfectly seasoned and great and fulling. The price was fair and the serving size was more than adequate.

Winzhima 4 months ago

27. Vegetarian Special

I LOVE the Vegetarian Special. It comes with Yucca and Plantain which fill you up and taste oh so good. The onions make the dish in my opinion - I always order extra. The bread at Bella Cuba is my weakness.

Laurenzilly 5 months ago

Yuca Con Mojo - Steamed Yucca

Delicious. I order this every time I eat in or get delivery. Cooked perfectly.

Ibmac09 7 months ago

2. Macitas de Puerco Fritas - Fried Pork Chunks

It was delicious and moist. Loved it!!!

Missamydanielle 7 months ago

14. Rabo Encendido - Sauteed Oxtail

I gotta say this truly is our family's favorite place to come together. It's always such a pleasure. And the Rabo Encendido is simply amazing, Oh my goodness it's so flavorful & tender. Just melts in your mouth. A must Cuban try!

Carol 7 months ago

14. Rabo Encendido - Sauteed Oxtail

Bella Cuba's oxtails are delicious! They are so tender they fall off the bone and are served in a thick tomato-based sauce over rice. A must-try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA